Sun King Brewery

One of the things I find most amazing about the craft beer scene in America is the local providence and support for breweries! What do I mean by this? Basically local support for breweries is so good they don’t need to distribute outside of their local vicinity to have a viable business. This can make getting hold of awesome craft beer difficult but, a friend at work went to Indianapolis for a conference recently and ended up going to Sun King Brewery and he brought me back a 4 pack of their beer! Sun King do not distribute outside of Indiana so I feel really luck to get my hands on some of their beer. It consisted of their three headliners and a seasonal special.

In this video I open them and enjoy them and talk you through the flavours that I’m getting and what I think of them.

Don’t forget to sign up to my newsletter for lots of fun craft beer related stuff such as my unique discount code for Grog Tag if you use the code ‘CRAFTBEERADVOCATE’ you will get a 10% discount check out on your own fully customisable and reusable home-brew labels. GrogTag

Leave a Reply

