My new home-brew setup and equipment

When I lived in the UK I used to home-brew a lot! I had a shed full of stainless steel vessels and it was incredible fun. Now I live in an apartment with not a lot of spare storage space so I’ve had to go back to basics on the equipment and setup but I’m sure it will still be just as awesome as before.

This video details my new equipment and the setup I have as well as some processes in action.

I would love to hear your comments so please leave them below and subscribe to the YouTube channel at this link Craft Beer Advocate YouTube Channel

Cheers!

If you’re new to homebrewing then keep watching the videos as I will be talking about ti quite a lot over the up coming weeks and months but you can really accelerate your learning by reading How to Brew by John Palmer. This is a definitive guide for how to make great beer at home. To pick up a copy use the button below.

How To Brew: Everything You Need to Know to Brew Great Beer Every Time

Leave a Reply

